top of page

Toy Review: Flip Zee Girls Doll

My kids really like cuddly toys and have many different stuffed animals and dolls. My daughter especially enjoys playing and taking care of her plush toys, often including them in her make-believe world. One of her favourite things to do in her imaginative play is pretend to be a mama and tend to her baby. So when we received the Flip Zee Girls doll it was no surprise to me that my daughter instantly loved it!

What’s a Flip Zee Girls doll? Well, it’s two dolls in one! Your child can keep the doll snuggled as a little baby swaddled in a blanket and wearing a cozy bonnet, or flip the blanket and bonnet open to reveal a little girl in a pretty dress and fun hair!

Both of my kids really enjoyed playing with this soft, plush doll. They each played with it as a baby, cradling it in their arms and putting it in a toy stroller, and they also flipped it open to have a new friend to join in their make-believe fun!

There are six different dolls to choose from in the collection, with two of them having animal ears when they are in baby mode -- one with cat ears, another with bear ears. As a mom with a boy who occasionally likes to play with dolls with his sister, I would love to see this collection expand to include some Flip Zee boys!

All in all, I thought this was a good product and love that it is two dolls in one -- two cute little friends in one great toy!

*Note: This product was provided for review. All opinions are my own, based on personal experience with my family.

For more information please visit www.flipzeegirls.ca

Follow Flip Zee Girls on Facebook

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page